top of page

Dear Diabetes "Return To Sender"

I wasn't hiding my diabetes from the world, I was hiding the world from my diabetes.(barsssss) tell em drizzy couldn't hold it in

ok...

dear diabetes- I know i was hard on you before But what do you expect man?😒 You just pop up on me unexpectedly OUT OF LEFT FIELD

no call, no nothing!!😒 Some days i wake up still in denial THEN Open my eyes turn my head slowly to the left and BOOM You’re there

that awkward drunken one night stand look... I wish you’d get up and walk that walk of shame🤦🏽‍♂️😱 I didn’t think i gave you any indication i wanted anything serious...

i follow a balanced diet drink plenty water no soda limited processed foods

nevertheless I’ve since adopted the mindset that everything happens for a reason God drafted one of his strongest soldiers to lead the coalition! The Leonitis of health and wellness SPARTAAAA💪🏾

No but seriously you’re shaping me out to appreciate everyday above ground is a great one. Helping others, reach one teach one show them how to pay it forward. but Who would’ve known we would find some compatibility. A true blessing in disguise. Giving me the gift to motivate & inspire others to care for you as i do. Leading by example- if cliff can do it so can i. This isn’t a death sentence and with a balanced diet with fasting and remaining active i think anyone can rid of this nightmare... i just pray when that day comes i can keep all the characteristics it has blessed me with❤️


Featured Posts
Recent Posts
Archive
Search By Tags
No tags yet.
Follow Us
  • Facebook Basic Square
  • Twitter Basic Square
  • Google+ Basic Square
bottom of page